Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 18th, 2008

Just not enough time.

I’ve had plenty of FO’s to show but no time to post/take pictures.

Next week I travel for work so the prep has been quite extensive and busy busy!

I figured though that I’d do a post and copy Michelle and Marianne so here it goes…

25 Things I Never Get Tired Of

1.  My Kitties
2.  Handbags
3.  Yarn
4.  Fiber
5.  Friends
6.  Family
7.  Coffee
8.  Chocolate Chip Cookies
9.  Comfortable Shoes
10.  Make up
11.  Lip Balm
12.  Perfumes
13.  Sunshine
14.  The Beach
15.  Rainbows
16.  Rain on a warm day
17.  Hugs & Kisses
18.  Lobster & Oysters on the half shell
19.  Cheeses
20.  Most “adult” beverages  😉
21.  Giving gifts
22.  New clothes and pretty underthings
23.  Stationary Supplies
24.  Feeling appreciated at work and at home
25.  Being there for my friends and doing nice things for nice people.
Have a great weekend and a great week next week.  I’ll be clicking my heels in Kansas and praying that no houses fall on me.  (You’re welcome Bethe).

Read Full Post »