Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 5th, 2006

And the winner is….

Bezzie!!!

Congratulations Bezzie!  I have some great prizes to send your way!

Honestly though, I checked my email this morning and thought that I had been attacked by a spammer or something.  I hadn’t expected so many replies!  Goodness gracious!  Thanks for visiting, I appreciate the comments!

And, I wish I had something knitting related to say, but I haven’t done any since the last update.  I woke early this AM and realized there are only 2o days left.  I know I can make it, I do need to move it though.   My post Christmas/Holiday knitting will be to finish Rogue and then I have some tasty Rowan yarn and patterns that I cannot wait to fondle knit up!

For now though, to keep things interesting…I give you Purl:

imgp1657.JPG

Read Full Post »